guru-say-01

ஆத்ம கமலம் 🍁 Athma kamalam”

Guru’ says 1

CHAT BETWEEN     VEHICLE [V]    VS   HUMAN BODY [HB]

[V]    : I’m made by iron, steel and coated with paint…

[HB]  : I also made by bones and muscles with skin…

[V]    : I have Different types like car, truck, bus and etc.

[HB]  : But I have 3 Gender- Masculine, Feminine and Neuter too…

[V]   : I take radiator water cooling / battery charging / engine oil…

[HB]  : I also take Food like fruits / vegetables / non-veg / water…

[V]   : Without this also I can run for few miles, but I must need petrol / diesel to do my best duty… 

[HB]  : Without these things also I too live for few days. But I can’t live without breathing air…

[V]    : Manufacturers give engine numbers that authorization to get register   number…

[HB]  : When I came to this world… They give me new name…

[V]   : I’m control by HIM, he take me on road worldwide…

[HB]  : Who is HIM???

[V]   : I don’t know HIM; I called as Driver and he is inside me and takes care.  How about you?

[HB]  :  [ Silence …..] I think someone inside me too; I also don’t know HIM…  HE is only caring and orders me from my childhood…  Now only I think about this    “For you Driver, for me????

Thank for open my eyes to find HIM inside me…

My Guru

www.sadhanandaswamigal.blogspot.com

drop me: chamundihari@gmail.com

01/12/2016

